Meet Our Team

TPC Management Team

Andrea Bates
Vice President, Clinical Integration Services
469.366.2126
abates@tpc1.com

Geoff Brenner
President & Chief Executive Officer
469.366.2105
gbrenner@tpc1.com

Julie Butner
Vice President, Member Recruitment
817.933.0554
jbutner@tpc1.com

Chris Coldicutt
Vice President, Supply Chain
469.366.2123
ccoldicutt@tpc1.com

Beau Moon
Senior Vice President, Sourcing
469.366.2130
bmoon@tpc1.com
 

Mark Phalen
Senior Vice President &
Chief Financial Officer
469.366.2112
mphalen@tpc1.com

 
 
 

Flo Ricks
Vice President,
Human Resources
469.366.2131
fricks@tpc1.com 

Cody Waldrop
Vice President,
Revenue Cycle
469.366.2111
cwaldrop@tpc1.com

 

TPC Staff

Brian Anderson
Manager, Contracting
469.366.2167
banderson@tpc1.com

Alex Brown
Director, Clinical Integration
469.366.2175
abrown@tpc1.com

Roopa Devarajan
Director, Analytics & Technology
469.366.2154
rdevarajan@tpc1.com

Herve Djoke
Analyst, Spend Analytics
469.366.2169
hdjoke@tpc1.com
 

Kristy Egland
Manager, Revenue Cycle
469.366.2121
kegland@tpc1.com
 

Amy Green
Director,
Account Management
469.366.2143
agreen@tpc1.com

TK Khen
Director, Purchased Services
469.366.2124
tkhen@tpc1.com
 

Michelle Lecklitner
Manager, Accounting
469.366.2168
mlecklitner@tpc1.com

Kelly Love
Director, Marketing
469.366.2136
klove@tpc1.com
 

Daisy Martin
Analyst, Supply Chain
469.366.2128
dmartin@tpc1.com

Robin Morris
Receptionist
469.366.2160
rmorris@tpc1.com
 

Clyde Rogers
Director, Purchased Services
469.366.2108
crogers@tpc1.com

 
 
 

Giau Rohde
Manager, Sourcing and Operations
469.366.2106
grohde@tpc1.com

Larisa Sadovsky
Director, Financial Operations
469.366.2114
lsadovsky@tpc1.com
 

 
 
 
 

David Shamlin
Director, Supply Chain Operations
469.366.2132
dshamlin@tpc1.com

Kevin Simpson
Director, Sourcing
469.366.2125
ksimpson@tpc1.com