Meet Our Team

TPC Executive Team

Geoff Brenner
President & Chief Executive Officer
469.366.2105
gbrenner@tpc1.com

Julie Butner
Vice President, Member Recruitment
817.933.0554
jbutner@tpc1.com

Chris Coldicutt
Vice President, Supply Chain
469.366.2123
ccoldicutt@tpc1.com

Sharon Hughes
Vice President, Revenue Cycle
469.366.2111
shughes@tpc1.com

Beau Moon
Vice President, Purchased Services & Insurance Services
469.366.2130
bmoon@tpc1.com
 

Mark Phalen
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
469.366.2112
mphalen@tpc1.com

TPC Staff

Brian Anderson
Manager, Contracting
469.366.2167
banderson@tpc1.com

Theresa Bevers
Manager, Insurance Services
469.366.2109
tbevers@tpc1.com
 

Kristi Currier
Director, Clinical Integration
469.366.2179
kcurrier@tpc1.com

Herve Djoke
Analyst, Spend Analytics
469.366.2169
hdjoke@tpc1.com
 

Kristy Egland
Manager, Revenue Cycle
469.366.2121
kegland@tpc1.com
 

Kim Gosnell
Accountant
469.366.2168
kgosnell@tpc1.com
 

Ed Hauser
Director, Purchased Services
469.366.2175
ehauser@tpc1.com
 

TK Khen
Director, Purchased Services
469.366.2124
tkhen@tpc1.com
 

Kelly Love
Director, Marketing
469.366.2136
klove@tpc1.com
 

Daisy Martin Analyst, Supply Chain
469.366.2128
dmartin@tpc1.com

Robin Morris
Receptionist
469.366.2160
rmorris@tpc1.com
 

Andrew Parry
Manager, Purchased Services
469.366.2118
aparry@tpc1.com

Giau Rohde
Manager, Operations
469.366.2106
grohde@tpc1.com

Larisa Sadovsky
Director, Finance & Operations
469.366.2114
lsadovsky@tpc1.com
 

Amy Saiter
Director, Account Management
469.366.2143
asaiter@tpc1.com

David Shamlin
Director, Supply Chain Operations
469.366.2132
dshamlin@tpc1.com